Contact Us

Contact Us

Phone 254.933.9000
Fax 254.933.3159
Toll Free 800.251.8265
Email FG-USA-Belco@nov.com
Address 2303 Taylors Valley Road
Belton, TX 76513-0210
Mailing address P.O. Box 210
Belton, TX 76513-0210

Message Us

Belco Manufacturing would love to hear from you! We welcome your questions, comments and suggestions. Please fill out the contact form below, and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible. You may also call our office at 800.251.8265 and one of our friendly representatives will be happy to assist you.

Oil/Water Sales Manager Richard Dunivent
Phone 254 933-9000
Mobile 254 493-1242
Email richard.dunivent@nov.com
SOUTHWEST U.S. REGION & INTERNATIONAL
Vice President Sales & Marketing Chaun Trenary
Phone 480 926-5782
Mobile 602 758-6244
Email chaun.trenary@nov.com
NORTHWEST U.S. REGION & WESTERN CANADA
Regional Sales Manager Chaun Trenary
Phone 480 926-5782
Mobile 602 758-6244
Email chaun.trenary@nov.com
Industrial/Municipal Sales Manager Zendi Carmona
Phone  254 933-9000
Mobile
Email zendi.carmona@nov.com
EAST COAST U.S. REGION & EASTERN CANADA
Regional Sales Manager Paul Doucet
Mobile 506 440-1165
Email paul.doucet@nov.com
GULF COAST U.S. REGION
Regional Sales Manager Carl Ricco
Mobile 281-201-7363
Email carl.ricco@nov.com
MIDWEST REGION, KANSAS, W. MISSOURI, & POWER MARKET
Regional Sales Manager Jim Naylor
Mobile (816) 804-6700
Email jim.naylor@nov.com